Contacts

The property manager, Jones Lang LaSalle is a full service, Chicago-based real estate firm.

Office of the Building

The Management Office for 111 South Wacker Drive is located in Suite 1125. The office is open Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Our phone number is (312) 252-6300. During non-business hours, this number is connected to our 24-hour manned security console. If you have any questions about the building or a request for service, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Management Staff

A highly trained, experienced group of management professionals is on staff at 111 South Wacker Drive to ensure smooth daily operations. Listed on the following page, for your reference, is a list of the management, conference center and maintenance. If you should need to contact any of these individuals, please call the Office of the Building at (312) 252-6300 or email us at 111southwacker@am.jll.com.

The following personnel are available to assist your needs:

David D. Hopwood, CPM, LEED AP
General Manager, Managing Director, JLL
(312) 252-6301
david.hopwood@am.jll.com
Julie Schmidt
Property Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6302
julie.schmidt@am.jll.com
Diana Ciepiela
Assistant General Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6304
diana.ciepiela@am.jll.com
Lilia Vega
Finance Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6303
lilia.vega@am.jll.com

Anne Lamberton
Property Associate
(312) 252-6306
Anne.lamberton@am.jll.com
Tenant Service
Representative

(312) 252-6300
111southwacker@am.jll.com

   
Patrick Dore
Chief Engineer, JLL
(312) 252-6361
patrick.dore@am.jll.com

Martin Hynes
Assistant Chief Engineer, JLL
(312) 252-6362
martin.hynes@am.jll.com
Brandon Chanthavy
Security Director, JLL
(312) 252-6305
brandon.chanthavy@am.jll.com
Kristina Contreras
Security Account Manager, Allied Universal
(312) 252-6322
Kristina.Contreras@aus.com

Top of Page