Operations

The property manager, Jones Lang LaSalle is a full service, Chicago-based real estate firm.

Office of the Building
The Management Office for 111 South Wacker Drive is located in Suite 1125. The office is open Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Our phone number is (312) 252-6300. During non-business hours, this number is connected to our 24-hour manned security console. If you have any questions about the building or a request for service, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Management Staff
A highly trained, experienced group of management professionals is on staff at 111 South Wacker Drive to ensure smooth daily operations. Listed on the following page, for your reference, is a list of the management, conference center and health club personnel. If you should need to contact any of these individuals, please call the Office of the Building at (312) 252-6300 or email us at 111southwacker@am.jll.com.

The following personnel are available to assist your needs:

David D. Hopwood, CPM, LEED AP
General Manager, Managing Director, JLL
(312) 252-6301
david.hopwood@am.jll.com

 

Julie Schmidt
Property Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6302
julie.schmidt@am.jll.com

Tom Robertson
Operations Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6306
thomas.robertson@am.jll.com

 


Lilia Vega
Finance Manager, JLL
(312) 252-6303
lilia.vega@am.jll.com


Diana Ciepiela
Property Administrator, JLL
(312) 252-6304
diana.ciepiela@am.jll.com




Katie Stevan
Tenant Service Coordinator

(312) 252-6300
katie.stevan@am.jll.com


Kristina Petrie
Concierge, Corporate Concierge
(312) 252-6330
EMAIL
Patrick Dore
Chief Engineer, JLL
(312) 252-6361
patrick.dore@am.jll.com


Martin Hynes
Assistant Chief Engineer, JLL
(312) 252-6362
martin.hynes@am.jll.com

 
Walker Vauters
Security Director, JLL
(312) 252-6305
walker.vauters@am.jll.com
Adonis Chenier
Securitas Account Manager, Securitas
(312) 252-6322
adonis.chenier@securitasinc.com